BAD BOY ROMANCE: Bad Boys Delight (New Adult Biker MC Steamy Romance Collection) (Gold Hot Contemporary Short Stories Boxset Book 1)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 23rd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Super HOT Special Gold Edition Bad Boys Collection!
What's included? Two complete bad boy billionaire and biker series in one volume. A $45 VALUE!

Full and complete series books included:
MR. DONOVAN books 1-8
(Alpha Billionaire BBW Romance)

Lily is staring a new job as an Executive Assistant at a Corporate real estate business.

Her friends think that she’s selling herself short,
but she’s nervous to close her eyes and jump.

Besides, her future boss is drop dead gorgeous and she agrees to work there
so she can be around him more.

When he makes a move on her she’s conflicted about what’s right and what’s wrong, but she’s willing to oversee the break in protocol because she’s crushing on him.

When she finds out there are other things wrong in the company,
things that challenge her values directly, she’s considering resigning immediately.

But a moment of weakness for her boss resonates with a weakness of her own, and the choice suddenly becomes a lot harder.


Fans of J.S. Scott and Hannah Ford will love this steamy new billionaire romance!

OUTLAW:
(Bad Boy Biker MC Romance)

Unfortunately, when I met Nik, it got a little too exciting.
Even for me. He was dangerous. He was a killer.

But he was also a gorgeous, muscled, tattooed biker with a killer smile and a sharp wit.

When I looked into Nik's navy blue eyes, I saw myself reflected back, a prisoner of his devilish good looks and charm.

I was supposed to be covering Dmitry as an undercover assignment,
but all I wanted was for Nik to cover me.

Thinking of Nik finding out my true identity was terrifying.

Even more terrifying was the prospect that I'd never see him again.

My work and my heart were at war against me, and the only thing I could do was keep going, straight into the abyss.

I didn't want to find out how it would all end, but I couldn't pull away from my lust for a man I barely knew...


For fans of Sabrina Paige and J.S. Cooper!

Act fast and grab this special collector's GOLD edition box set. Available for a limited time only!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews