The Viola Girl (Counterfeit Princess Series Book 2)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 12th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
She plays from memory just like her sister. Her memories.
Princess Wren begins a journey to Yonder to see Alia, her older sister, and to say the goodbye that was never said.
Alone, and only fifteen, she has many lessons to learn, including one that costs Wren her heart.
This prodigal daughter story is filled with problems, prayers, and plenty of danger. This is BOOK TWO in the Counterfeit Princess series. It can be read as a stand-alone, but the author suggests reading The Piano Girl first.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews