BRIDE ONLINE: Mail Order Bride

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 21st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
KINDLE UNLIMITED READER'S READ FOR FREE. BONUS INCLUDED.

GET 50+ BONUS BOOKS FOR SHORT PERIOD

Mae Byrd lives alone on the ranch that she has inherited after her parents’ death, after her two brothers decided to pursue careers as investment bankers. Financial constraints and an inability to meet any eligible bachelors force Mae to register online as a Mail Order Bride, and she meets Colby Myers. Not sure what to expect of Colby, and uncertain of where her feelings are leading her, Mae spurns his suit, but eventually realizes that fate has brought her to this point in her life, and that she
cannot fight the inevitable.

Clean Mail order bride historical romance.

Fans of Belle Fiffer and Indiana Wake will love this book.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews