Cyborg Romance Collection: (Sci-fi Alien Invasion Romance) (Alien Romance Boxed Set)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 21st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Steamy Cyborg Romance Collection
Over 300,000 words of 4 Steamy Cyborg Romance, plus spicy bonus stories!

- Fall for a Cyborg
- Captured by the Cyborg
- Bonded to the Cyborg
- Suburban Cyborg

Fall for a Cyborg
From the moment 25-year-old Carrie Cox had gotten into the Space Academy, she had been dead set on graduating at the top of the class and fulfilling her dream of becoming a space fighter like her late father. She wanted to destroy the evil Sphunkons, an alien clan that was responsible for her dad’s death, not just to avenge him but to finish the mission he had left behind.

When legendary star space fighter Mike Gomez was designated to teach their final Space Combat class, Carrie did not expect him to give her a difficult time, repeatedly humiliate her, and practically tell her that she was no good. Would he get in the way of her dreams? Or would the intensifying tension between them develop into romantic attraction?

But there was more to Mike than Carrie realized. And as Carrie discovered his secrets, she found herself falling for him despite his apparent efforts to evade her.

Bonded to the Cyborg
Josiah’s mission is to travel to Earth to observe and gain all the information he could about human women. His race is endangered and needs women from Earth to help rebuild the Rodonian population. Josiah is simply carrying out his duty on Earth when he comes across Melanie. She enraptures him and all he can do is watch her from afar. Melanie knows someone had been following her around for some time now and when she figures out it is Josiah she confronts him in a passionate argument that leads to much more. Melanie can’t fathom why she feels so attracted to Josiah, or why she feels as if she had known him for a lifetime. The two fall in love almost instantly and then Melanie finds out that Josiah is not human at all. He explains himself to her and asks Melanie to return with him to his home planet Rodon. On their way back, Rodon suffers a disaster, and Melanie and Josiah must help save the planet and its people from extinction. Who knows if they’ll make it out alive and get to live the happily ever after Josiah envisioned for them on his planet?

This collection also includes 25 steamy BONUS short stories!

This is a collection of steamy hot Cybrog Romance, ideal for fans of Celia Kyle, Donna McDonald, Laurann Dohner and Eve Langlais!


READ FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED!
Scroll up and click the orange buy now button to start reading TODAY...

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews