The First Ridgwell Cullum's Collected Works: In the Brooding Wild,The Night Riders,The Trail of the Axe,The One-Way Trail,The Golden Woman and More! (9 Works): Western Romance Novels


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Jul 31st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Ridgwell Cullum was a British writer who wrote a large number of adventure novels over more than 30 years, usually set in sparsely populated regions of the USA or Canada.
He left home aged 17 to join a gold rush in the Transvaal in South Africa, where he became involved in the conflict between British and Boer settlers; he travelled to the scene of another gold rush in Yukon in north-west Canada; he spent a few years cattle-ranching in Montana, USA.

This Edition Contains 9 Works;
● The Story of the Foss River Ranch
● The Hound From The North
● In the Brooding Wild
● The Night Riders
● The Watchers of the Plains
● The Trail of the Axe
● The One-Way Trail
● The Twins of Suffering Creek
● The Golden Woman

This Edition Features:
● Biography of Ridgwell Cullum
● Active Table of Contents
● Well Kindle Formatting

And if you enjoy this volume, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Jame-Books" to see all the other entries of Jame-Books Publishing.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews