Nathan The Billionaire: The Complete Series (A Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 23rd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This book, Nathan, includes the billionaire brothers books Chase and Jackson for a limited time...

Women were always a joy for Nathan, he loved having them around and he loved almost every one of them he met. But when Ana came into his life the feelings she evoked had him wondering if he had really every known love at all. Through tragedy, both Nathan and Ana will find their true selves, but only if they are able to stay alive. Will Ana be able to overcome her past? And with Nathan ever give up his playboy past and navy seal lifestyle to settle down?

*This steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews