MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE: Bad Boy Alpha Male BBW Biker Romance (Navy SEAL Contemporary Women Short Stories)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 21st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

I want Aspen Thomas, and I ALWAYS get what I want.

The name, Blake Landon, is golden in this town. Almost everybody knows me as the best in my job – and any job, for that matter!

More than my good name, I possess the looks, power and money that can entice any woman to slide my Harley between her legs and take a ride. I want to make my move once again…

Well, let’s just say that this time it didn’t go right…

Aspen is a tough nut to crack.

And yet, my heart tells me that I can claim her.

She can try reasoning with me, play cold with me, act super arrogant…..but nothing, absolutely nothing can prevent her from being SEALED BY DESIRE!


Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake, Amelia Wilde and Willow Winters


SEALED BY DESIRE is a full length novella with HEA and no cheating and cliffhanger. The book comes with a special bonus or 4 HOT NAVY SEAL ROMANCES. Enjoy!



This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews