Shifter Romance: 6 Story Super-sized Paranormal Fantasy Box Set (Dragon Shifter, Wolf Shifter, Bear Shifter, Gorilla Shifter, Lion Shifter Collection)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 22nd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
WARNING: 18+ Audiences Only!

This massive box set includes the following stories and series:
Menage: Addicted to The Billionaire Dragon
Billionaire Bear 4 Part Box Set
Prologue: Sleeping with The Enemy
Part One: Secret Agent Passion
Part Two: In Too Deep
Part Three: Dangerous Lust
Dragon King 2 Part Dragon Shifter Box Set
Part One: Undercover Seduction
Part Two: Flirting with Danger
Gorilla Passion 2 Part Gorilla Shifter Box Set
Part One: Primal Craving
Part Two: Dirty Secrets
Shifter Underworld 4 Part Wolf Box Set
Prologue: The Late Night Escort
Part One: Secrets in The Bedroom
Part Two: Craving the Alpha Wolf
Part Three: Climax for The Client
Menage: Dirty for The Lions

**For individual book descriptions, please search the book title in the search bar!**

Are you ready to try something a little more "alpha" than you're used to? Find out if you're up to the task when you buy your copy of this huge box set today!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews