On the Edge: An Alpha Bad Boy Romance (Becker Bad Boys Book 1)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 21st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

For fans of Alexa Riley, Olivia Chase, and Penny Wylder

He's been watching her for weeks. Watching where she goes, what she does, and who she does it with. It was supposed to just be part of his job. Getting to watch a beautiful woman...

Being an FBI agent certainly has its' perks.

But when Jax Becker, rogue FBI agent actually meets the beautiful sexy Fiona Wright sparks fly.

In the first book of the Becker Bad Boys series, On the Edge is a hot sexy short read. This series will always end (eventually) with a guaranteed HEA with plenty of alpha bad boy romance and hot, sexy times.

Book One: On the Edge is the beginning of a torrid romance between a sexy beautiful woman and the alpha bad boy, Jax Becker, a rogue FBI agent. Books Two and Three will conclude their story with a HEA. Additional books in the series will feature the other two Becker brothers (bad boy Alpha male romance at its' best!)

Warning: If you are looking for clean romance, this isn't it. This is a hot, sexy, steamy short read that will melt your Kindle with plenty of romance and HEA. No cheating heroes here!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews