Dark Lust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Books 1-5)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 21st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing the scorching new DARK LUST series from the author of DANGEROUS DESIRES…

Dark desires…

Three years ago, my fiancée cheated on me with my best friend.
I ruined her. I ruined him.
That’s what I do to people who cross me.
Since then, I’ve used women for one thing…and discarded them.
There’s always someone willing to pretend she shares my tastes. They hope to get my money and run.
I don’t let that happen.

But this woman…this innocent little college student…she’s not faking anything. And I want to teach her everything.

Darker secrets…

Now I just have to get her to forget how we first met: when she saw me carrying a body out of Chinatown at 1AM…

* A scorching romance full of dark secrets and deadly lies, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford and Bella Forbes *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews