Ashe Sentinel Connections: Box set: Books 1-4 (Ashe Sentinel Connections: 1-4)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 20th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
It's a small world, especially in a small town like Ashe, Kansas. Ashe Sentinel Connections is series of stories about m/m love connections between Ashe Sentinel staffers, their sources, and their readers.

Book 1: Changing Focus
When two Ashe Sentinel staffers cover breaking news and bullets fly, it's an eye-opening experience. Jorge and Mac clash at work, but it's only after a close call in the field that Mac realizes he's misjudged the editor and overlooked a sexy man. Can he apologize enough -- preferably with his lips -- to earn Jorge's love, or will he lose him to the sergeant with a flirty smile?

Book 2: Source of Protection
Sgt. Rick Wilson is still smarting from rejection by Ashe Sentinel staffer Jorge Ortiz. But when Rick finds himself with an armful of gorgeous murder suspect, he can't help but be intrigued. When it turns out Will McCall may be more victim than criminal, he becomes determined to protect him despite the risks -- to his career and to his heart. This is the second novella in a m/m romance series.

Book 3: Rewriting His Love Life
Looking for a distraction from crushing on his boss, Archer gets roped into writing a dating series for the Ashe Sentinel. When Tyler meets his cute, geeky neighbor after a day of moving hell, the two fall into an easy friendship. But after rescuing Archer from one dating crisis too many, he wants more. Can Tyler win over Archer, or will the man's fear of dating too close to home keep them apart?

Book 4: Winter Blom
Andy Blom is a winter intern assigned to write about a construction worker who creates metal art. That wouldn't be so bad, but Andy's uneasy about meeting a macho guy who will no doubt find Andy just a little too gay. But when he meets Lane Cross, he learns appearances can be deceiving and Lane is a man of many contradictions, not the least of which is that a man like him could want Andy.

The series continues with "Hard Press," Book 5, published separately. This box set contains sexually explicit content appropriate for readers 18 or over.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews