HUNTED: A Bad Boy Romance (Books 1-5)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 21st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing HUNTED, the sizzling new bad boy series from the author of DANGEROUS DESIRES…

Nothing to lose…

The SEALs trained me well.
When I came back to the States, there was one thing I was good at: killing people.
Now I kill the worst of the worst, and I’m good at it.
Heartless? Yeah.
But this hit…

Obsessions and lies…

Who the hell hires someone to kill an innocent woman?
I know the answer to that: her fiancé.
Unfortunately, she doesn’t believe me.

Even worse? I want her like I’ve never wanted anyone in my life.

She wants me to help her find evidence, but I have my own plan.
I’m going to make her mine.

* A scorching romance full of deadly turns and twisted lies, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford and Lili Valente *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews