BEAR SHIFTER ROMANCE: Bear Shifter's Best Friend 8 (Paranormal Werebear Alpha Male BBW Book 8) (New Adult Werebear Besties Fantasy Short Stories)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 12th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
What do you do when your're in love with your best friend and he's hiding a HUGE secret?
Introducing book 8 THE FINALE of this new sexy werebear shifter series!

Bruce has lived in the town of Williamsburg at the foot of the Syracuse Mountains for over five years.
He’s come to love the people there, especially Jenna, but he’s scared to take their relationship further.

Jenna was in trouble once, a long time ago, and Bruce was the handsome stranger that saved her.
His heroic act had caused her to fall in love with him, but she doesn’t want to risk telling him her feelings either.

They both do it for different reasons.

Jenna doesn’t want to risk their friendship.

Bruce doesn’t want the truth to come out – that he’s really a bear.

And suddenly there's a new female in Bruce's life, an alpha wereleopard, eager to push Jenna out of the picture and seduce Bruce to mate...

For fans of Terry Bolryder and Lola Kidd shifter stories!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews