Surrender Forever The Complete Series (Surrender Series Book 1)


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Jul 19th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Surrender Forever, the complete series, includes all four stories of Charlotte Hanson's experience as mistress to Russian billionaire Dmitri Nichvalodov. From mistress to promises of love. Bonus story introduces Millie Monroe, the new femdom, and her submissive, Ryan. What goes on inside Surrender Inc. will shock and thrill you!

This collection includes:

Surrender To A Sex Therapist
Surrender To Her Master
Surrender To His Desires
Surrender To His Charms
Bonus Story: The New Femdom

For more ebooks by Wild & Lawless Writers, visit:
You can also find us on Facebook:
And on Twitter:

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews