Ruined: The Complete Series (Bad Boy Motorcycle MC Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 17th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
I walked into the bar and there sat Dax. He was my ex-boyfriend who had been in prison for the last two years. He must have just gotten out. I wouldn't have been nervous if I wasn't dating his best friend, Terrance. I hoped we could be friends but he had other plans. Would I be able to stop them?

* This sexy steamy mc motorcycle bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Sosie Frost, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt. It has a HEA and includes 2 bonus books. *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews