AMISH ROMANCE: New Beginnings (The Path of His Choosing Book 2)


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 16th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This sweet, clean Amish romance series is about an Amish girl named Mary King and the special journey God has planned for her life. There are times of joy, and times of sorrow; and the different paths she takes may leave her uncertain about her future. Follow along with her as she learns to trust Him, knowing that He works everything out for good.

This second book of the series begins as Mary weds the man of her dreams. They begin building a large house of their own, but soon find they will need extra income to see them through until they can plant and harvest the following year. Mary runs into a friend at the grocery store in town who suggests an idea to solve their dilemma. After deciding that this may be the perfect solution, they go ahead with the idea. See how God uses this experience to touch their lives as well as the lives of a family who need His loving intervention.

Even though part of a series, this book can be thoroughly enjoyed as a stand alone book.

Find out what it is by downloading for FREE with Kindle Unlimited or just $0.99!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews