SHIFTER COLLECTION: Shifter Heat (Alpha Male Werewolf Shapeshifter Romance) (Paranormal New Adult Short Stories)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 12th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Best Kept Secret! Amazing Shifter Series Collection Including 3 Full length series.
Over 248,000 words!

BEAR SHIFTER'S BEST FRIEND (Books 1-8)
What do you do when your're in love with your best friend and he's hiding a HUGE secret?

Bruce has lived in the town of Williamsburg at the foot of the Syracuse Mountains for over five years.
He’s come to love the people there, especially Jenna, but he’s scared to take their relationship further.

Jenna was in trouble once, a long time ago, and Bruce was the handsome stranger that saved her.
His heroic act had caused her to fall in love with him, but she doesn’t want to risk telling him her feelings either.

They both do it for different reasons.

Jenna doesn’t want to risk their friendship.

Bruce doesn’t want the truth to come out – that he’s really a bear.

And suddenly there's a new female in Bruce's life, an alpha wereleopard, eager to push Jenna out of the picture and seduce Bruce to mate...

For fans of Terry Bolryder and Lola Kidd shifter stories!


MY ALPHA RANGER WOLF (Books 1-4)

Introducing a military werewolf shifter romance series with real themes, real relationships and mixed with the dark side...

He was alive,‭ ‬and that was all that mattered.‭

‬It didn’t matter what mood he came home in,‭ ‬as long as he came home.‭ ‬I breathed in deeply.‭ ‬

The smells of the forest clung to his clothes‭ – ‬pine needles and mud.‭ ‬

He closed his arms around me like he had to think about it and make himself do it,‭ ‬but he was hugging me.‭

I tipped my head up and stood on my toes to kiss him.‭ ‬The kiss was chaste,‭ ‬with tight closed lips and I felt his body stiffen against mine.‭
‬I tried a little harder,‭ ‬trying to coax him into opening his mouth.‭ ‬Finally he did,‭ ‬and I slid my tongue inside,‭ ‬kissing him properly.‭

He kissed me back,‭ ‬sort of,‭ ‬and I ran my hands up and down his back.‭

‬I wanted his body.

‭‬I’d missed him so much,‭ ‬and I wanted him to show me that I was still the person he wanted to come home to.‭

‬His kissing changed from detached to urgent like a switch had been flipped,‭ ‬and his hands roamed my body.‭ ‬I sighed against his mouth...


THE WEREWOLF BODYGUARD (Books 1-4)

Taylor Randall is a spoiled woman, and the fact that she is a highly

beautiful and successful supermodel doesn’t help any.

She’s in need of a bodyguard , whether she wants one or not.

Namir Stone is desperately in need of a job that pays well enough
to get him home.

Unsure if he will be able to stomach even a temporary life with Taylor and
her overbearing mother, it becomes painfully obvious that her need for a
bodyguard is due to a real and dangerous threat .

Will Namir, the bodyguard, be able to protect her,or will he
have to let the Werewolfinside of him do the job?


Act fast and grab thi

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews