By His Hand (By His, Book One) (An Alpha Male Romance)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 9th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
What if you could have it all?

Admit it.

You’ve dreamed about it, too.

Sang into your hairbrush.

Danced around your room in your underwear.

And you've fantasized about who'd be there to share it with you. What he looked like. His cologne. How it felt to be in his arms.

I've never been this close to it. I can nearly taste it.

He says all I need is a touch more discipline. I know that's code for his whips, chains, and punishment but still...

I should be running away, but I can't resist.


Celeste came to Los Angeles to realize her dreams of becoming a star. Sure, she noticed D….What hot-blooded woman wouldn’t? Still, she never would have imagined that the sexy, demanding, music mogul would go for a girl like her. Plus, she vowed not to let the city change her. D says he knows just what to do to make her a star and she’s inclined to believe him. But, there’s so much to lose.

D’s been in the game for a long time...long enough to go by one initial if he wants to. Long enough to know to keep his cards close and never, ever, lose control. Long enough to make more cash and stars than anyone else. However, after one glimpse of Celeste, he’s possessed by her. There’s a reason he plays the game the way he plays it. If he lets himself get caught up, it can all come tumbling down.

The premiere novella by Sasha Munroe. A hot and sexy alpha male romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Eva Grayson, Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott
(Now accepting ARC readers. Please join my mailing list if you're interested.)

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews