ROMANCE: Outlaws Bride (MC Biker Pregnancy Romance) (Bad Boy Secret Baby Motorcycle Club Romance) (Alpha Male Contemporary Romance)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 11th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
She took off and I never knew about the baby...

Aurora is like her name, beautiful and a sight to behold. She had a fiery temperament
that worked well with my own. I don’t know why she said yes to my proposal, making
me the happiest man alive, but she did.


Then she ran out before the wedding and I hadn’t seen her in years. A part of me went
with her. I was finally ready to settle down and end my playboy ways. I was finally ready
to start a family, but Aurora took all of that a way when she left.


Now she is back, with a son that looks a lot like my brother and I when we were his age.
I know then that she had done more to me than leave me. She had taken our son with
her as well.


I let her go once. I will not make the same mistake twice. Once I get my hands on her,
she won’t be able to say no again.


My fiancée doesn’t know about the baby…

Many years ago I met Carl. He was dangerous, exciting, everything but what I should
want. I tried to ignore his advances, but it was impossible once we kissed. I knew what
he was, but I wanted to change him. I wanted him to change for me, for us.


Then I got pregnant and I knew I had to leave. Our child deserved better than a
dangerous criminal for a father. So I ran. I moved across the country and promised
myself I would never go back.


A family emergency brought me back, years later to my hometown and I saw him.


Everything I had ever felt for him was there in an instance. My heart hadn’t forgotten,
even though I knew deep down a man like him was never going to change.


All I wanted him to do was kiss me again, wrap me in his arms and make me feel like the
most delicate woman in the world.


No matter the consequences.


Grab this steamy,bad boy new college romance today! For fans of Sosie Frost and Sabrina Paige! This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.


FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY: Following this MC Biker standalone, various bonus books are included! Enjoy!


This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews