Paranormal Romance: Betrayed: Gothic Fantasy with Angels, Demons, & Vampires (All is Fair in Lust and War Book 2)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Jul 14th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
**BONUS!! ENJOY 20 EXTRA HOT ROMANCE SHORT READS INSIDE!!**

*A hot and steamy paranormal college romance perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning, Julie Kenner and Sherrilyn Kenyon*

In “Betrayed,” the second installment of bestselling author Morgana Patrick’s “All is Fair in Lust & War” series, the demons fear they may be losing the battle for earth to the vampires. And they try to use a precious asset to negotiate with: the angel Adelaide.

Everyone, even the vampires, knows that making love to an angel is the most pleasurable thing in the world. And when the demon Adelaide loves, allows her to be traded to the enemy as a prized captive she finds herself caught in a dangerous game between two vampire lovers.

Will she use the allure of her body to save her life?

"Adelaide ran through the camp, heading straight for the General’s tent. Her heart pounded against her rib cage, begging to be set free. Her skin was on fire as her Energy coursed through her veins, setting her skin on fire and casting everything in front of her in golden hue. She weaved in and out of the groups of soldiers that dotted the pathways, knocking over buckets and pissing off demons. But she didn’t care. She needed to get to the General before it was too late, before he finalized the plans. She had half a mind to fly the rest of the way there, but by the time she could work herself into a running start, she was skidding to a stop in front of the tent. She could hear a murmur of voices. One of them was Daman’s and he was coming for her."

Scroll up and get your copy of "Betrayed" to see what happens next...

This edition contains bonus materials with a Photo Gallery of Hot Guys for a limited time only!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews