David: MC Secret Baby Romance (New Adult Contemporary Pregnancy Romance)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 12th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
David West is an outlaw biker. He’s done bad things in life and never regretted a single one. No regard for consequences and doesn’t answer to anyone. He changes girls like most men change their shirts.


But when Brooke Peters enters his life he finds someone who is as crazy as he is. She’s a roller coaster ride, about to leave the rails, and yet he’s still clinging on, unwilling to let her go.


Is it possible that he actually cares for her and her particular brand of crazy?


But Brooke has aspirations for the two of them, beyond having a good time and living life on the edge. She wants a stable home, a family and a normal future. She’s falling for David in a big way and there’s not a thing she can do about it.


And now that she is pregnant with David’s child, she wants that more than ever. But before she gets the opportunity to tell him of his impending fatherhood, David manages to get himself arrested.
Just as she thought things were coming together, it now looks like the future is bleak for both of them.


(Perfect for readers of Sabrina Page and Nikki Wild)


This is an 10,000-word novella containing explicate adult sexual content with no cliff hangers and a happy ending.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews