The Mirror In The Forest Trilogy Box Set


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jun 25th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
*******Boxed Set********This box set contains a 3 part series. Graphic sex, violence, and some foul language contained in these novels.

If you are looking for a pulse-pounding, page turning, exciting trilogy, these books are for you.
A mysterious mirror found deep in the forest of Leon's Crossing, WA. A deal no one can resist.

My name is Jessica Winters. I am 17 year-old girl in the year 1984. I am bullied, and painfully shy. One day I'm walking through the forest of Leon's Crossing, WA and discover a mysterious mirror. I never expected this mirror would come to life before my very eyes, and my life would be changed forever.

In book one of The Mirror In The Forest Trilogy, I discover The Spirit of the Mirror can help give me all that I've ever wished for, but with any deal there's always a price. In the meantime, I happen to meet the young sheriff of Leon's Crossing, and eventually fall in love with him. I keep The Spirit of the Mirror a secret from my friends and family, and little did I know it would affect them in more ways than one.

This trilogy is three books of how making a deal with a demon affected not only my life, but the lives of the small mountain town. Years will pass, and the fight for my life becomes a test of strength, love, loss, forgiveness, and sacrifice.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews