Billionaire Rides: The Complete Series (MC Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story)

by ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 9th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
My name is Kayla and for the past few years I've been trying to become a professional model. Up to this point I've only been able to get small modeling jobs until the day I tryout to model for Speed Motorcycles, the number one motorcycle company in the United States. That's where I meet Ethan... The billionaire owner of Speed Motorcycles.

He's dropdead sexy and all about the ladies. However, he suddenly gets fixated on just me but I refuse to sleep with him just to get the modeling job. Somehow I get the job anyway and he continues to persue me until I can't take it anymore and give in. I fall for him hard and when secrets come out about him it might ruin everything we have. I should have known everything wouldn't be simple with a billionaire. Will we be overcome all the secrets or will they destroy us forever?

*This steamy sexy motorcycle mc bad boy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews