Menage Shifter Romance: Virgin Blood: (Menage Interracial Love Triangle BBW BWWM Romance) (New Adult Short Stories)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 5th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
I'm sick to the FU**'n stomach but I finally managed to work up the courage to sell my Virginity to the highest bidder


I never expected it to involve a menage with two Vampire brothers.

This was the only way to save my Pa’s farm. And when the mysterious, pale and cold Gabriel Goddard offered an insane amount of money to deflower me, it sounded like the right solution to my troubles. But I never would have expected a ménage a trois, with his brother Michael.

Dazed and confused, Esther isn’t sure what she wants to do, though both men are incredibly attractive and she feels a strong, instant connection to them. And they carry with them a deep, dark secret that Esther has to discover…

Grab this sexy, new BWWM paranormal menage romance now! For fans of Sabrina Paige and Sosie Frost!

*** Download for FREE with Kindle Unlimited ***

WARNING: This Paranormal Romance contains Steamy scenes, themes, and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews