BEAR SHIFTER ROMANCE: The Bear Shifter Sheriff (Alpha Male FantasyShifter Romance) (Paranormal Bear Shifter Short Stories Book 1)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 9th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
What's a bear to do when his alpha dominance is challenged by a sassy and beautiful woman who
just won't leave his small town?
Nick is the bear shifter sheriff of Sutfield and he has his town under control.

He has rules and routines that the humans follow, and he protects his territory from the preternatural creatures the way he should.

He’s king of his domain and no one challenges his authority.

Until Harley comes along and turns everything upside down.

From the moment she sets foot in his town trouble follows her, and Nick has to put out fires as far as she goes. The town doesn’t take to her, and his bear takes to her too well.

When a rogue wolf starts following her around the problems rise to a new level, and Nick is set on nipping it in the bud before it goes too far.

The only problem is Harley.

He can’t seem to get her to stay in line, and he can’t get rid of her, either...
He’s not even sure he wants to.

Harley is beautiful, fiery, mouthy, and crazy and Nick's shifter world is about to change forever...

For fans of T.S. Joyce and Terry Bolryder!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews