A BILLIONAIRE ROMANCE: A CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE: Everlasting Love :

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 8th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
**Get 2 FREE gift! See inside book for details!**

When Lucas literally crashed into Adeline’s life he didn’t realize what he was truly running from. In a desperate attempt to get away from his father, he takes a motorcycle jaunt through the countryside only to find himself crashed into a vineyard. Not wanting to risk exposure by his father he hides his identity. Refusing to let on that his father is a billionaire. Adeline however, insists on justice and suggests that Lucas work off his debt by remaining on the farm until he does so. Whether Lucas likes it or not he finds himself under Adeline’s rule and thrown into a world that he knows nothing about. All he can think about is getting his work done and getting out of there. Is it possible that Lucas will learn that happiness is something that even money can’t buy?


** A warm and steamy alpha billionaire romance perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, and Ellie Danes **

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews