Bittersweet (The Crystalline Cove Series)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 16th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Jillian Sunderland, a successful artist, is a woman determined to remain optimistic despite any and all obstacles she faces. She loves her new life in Crystalline Cove, California – the life she shares with her real-estate agent husband, her two very-different grown daughters, her adorable grandchildren, and her beloved Cocker Spaniel, Peaches. When she first moved across-country, away from her hometown of Ridgewood, Wisconsin, she thought she had left all of her troubles behind her. But when her father dies, Jillian realizes that she is the only one who can care for her cantankerous mother. And, as if that weren’t enough, Jillian soon receives a startling diagnosis which forces her to take a hard look at her life and re-examine everything she thought she believed in.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews