BAD BOY ROMANCE: STRATTON (Contemporary College Alpha Male Romance BOXSET) (New Adult Contemporary Romance Short Stories)

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: May 5th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
He’s a jerk. I hate him. I never want to see him again.
Unfortunately, that’s not possible. Because we live together.

Yup, that’s right – Stratton Müller, German native and perennial campus playboy, is one of my housemates for the year.

I never thought that we’d have anything in common…

So what if we banded together against the other housemates that night?
That doesn’t mean anything at all.


After this year, we’ll just go back to hating each other. Right?

There’s no way I could ever fall in love with someone so arrogant and promiscuous.

So why can’t I stop thinking about him?

Sure, he’s gorgeous.

And he’s amazing at soccer, and he speaks three languages.

But that doesn’t even slightly make up for what a jerk he can be.
He sleeps with a new girl practically every day, and expects women to
drop at his feet.

Plus, watching him carry on with his friends is a nightmare. It’s like all they
can do is think of new ways to embarrass and horrify the female sex.

I always swore that I’d never fall for that, but here I am...

Grab the full series of this sexy, new college bad boy romance now! For fans of Sabrina Paige and Sosie Frost!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews