McKinnon's Bride (Willow Grove, Texas #1)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 27th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Christian Historical Romance
Willow Grove, Texas Series -- Book 1

Willow Grove, Texas, 1883

He’d always scoffed at love at first sight...

But the day Cade McKinnon walked into his kitchen and found Jessie Monroe cooking supper, he became a believer. Jessie made him long to turn his ranch house into a true home. But could a woman who prized honesty above all forgive being lied to—even for her own good?

After surviving a nightmare of a marriage, Jessie Monroe was hard-pressed to believe any man’s promises. Until she met Cade McKinnon, the man who made her dream of a better life. She was attracted to him, true enough, but could she trust him...and her yearning heart?

NOTE: Other books in this series are:
TWICE BLESSED -- Book 2, Steeple Hill Books

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews