WOULDN'T IT BE GOOD?

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 6th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU’VE GOT UNTIL IT’S IN A PARALLEL UNIVERSE…

At fourteen Stephanie Morgan was convinced she was going to marry Nik Kershaw. At fifteen she was pregnant by the school look-a-like and fairly sure the man himself wouldn’t be interested any more.

Fast forward thirty years. Stephanie Morgan is now Stephanie Brooks, married to a man who, if not exactly the pop star of her dreams, has been happy to bring up a child from a teenage one night stand. They have an average house, average jobs and the average amount of annual holidays. And that’s the problem. While her husband, Simon, loves their cosy life together, Stephanie is sick of average. If only she hadn’t got pregnant all those years ago. If only she’d made different choices – what then? Would her distinctly average existence have become a life less ordinary?

After a chance meeting with a mysterious old gypsy on holiday in Spain, she’s about to find out. And whichever life she ends up with, it will never be the same again…

Think 'Peggy Sue Got Married' meets 'Life on Mars', WOULDN'T IT BE GOOD is the new novel from the author of Coffee Flavoured Kisses, perfect for fans of Alexandra Potter and Ali McNamara, or anyone who loves a laugh-out-loud rom-com with a time travelling twist.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews