Sports Romance: Big Hit: (Football bad boy Romance) (New Adult Contemporary Alpha Male Romance)

by

1.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 3rd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Evan Cross is accustom to getting what he wants.


Chloe Warren’s only concern was to succeed in college and make her parents proud. She didn’t mind being alone and not having any friends, earning her the title of “ghost in the halls”. But, she didn’t mind; graduating at the top of the class was her main goal, and she was dead set on not letting anything distract her from accomplishing that.


She didn’t think the distraction would come in the form of Evan Cross, though.


Brutally handsome, sexy, and the quarterback of the football team, Evan was also a member of the so-called elite, albeit in a different hierarchy: the social hierarchy.


The most popular guy on campus shouldn’t have crossed paths with the resident geek like two parallel lines that stretched on both ends, but would never get a chance to meet.
But, what happens when they do?


(Perfect for readers of Sosie Frost, Lauren Landish, and Bella Love-Wins!)


This is a 10k word novella stand-alone romance with a HEA and no cliffhanger.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews