MC Romance: Navy SEAL Romance: Gage (Bad Boy Alpha Male Military Romance) (Military Suspense Protector Romance)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 3rd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The battle is in the past, but his war is far from over.


Ever since he returned from his latest mission, there have been only two things keeping Gage Matthews sane — working and fighting. His commanding officer; however, doesn’t want Gage doing any more of either. When ordered to take a vacation, Gage doesn’t know what to do with himself.


He takes his bike down to the coast, making his first stop at a small town biker bar. At first, he goes for the beer, but he keeps coming back for the sassy bartender. The fierce blonde is an unexpected treat for Gage, and he decides to do everything he can to get her into bed; if only she wasn’t so determined not to let him.


Hayley Daniels knows Gage for what he is the moment he steps through the door — trouble. Still, there’s an animal attraction between them that keeps dragging her over to his side of the bar, trying to find out more about the mystery and anger hidden behind those blue eyes.


But, trying to get inside Gage’s head brings her closer and closer to his fire. All she can do is hope that she doesn’t get burned.


(Perfect for readers of Sabrina Page)


AUTHOR’S NOTE: This is an 11,000 word stand-alone story with an HEA, so no cliff-hangers! Story contains mature themes and language, and is intended for 18+ readers only.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews