Shifter Romance: PARANORMAL ROMANCE: New York Shifter (Billionaire BBW Shifter Romance) (Paranormal Fantasy Alpha Male Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 4th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Only the strong survive.


Mina Cooper is at a bit of a crossroads. After escaping from her cuckoo mother to the big city, she’s running a little low on funds; make that very low.


After numerous job applications, she’s forced to choose between escorting or being the live-in chef of some millionaire recluse on the outskirts of town. Though barely capable of making cereal, Mina somehow manages to snag the job. But, her boss is anything but easy, and he has a secret that sometimes literally shakes the house.


Richard Turner’s life hasn’t turned out like he thought it would. With an uncontrollable dark side that’s been surfacing more and more often, he’s been put in self-imposed exile. It would make anyone a little curt.


Mina is the last person who should be cooking anyone anything, but Richard is willing to put up with some odd and overcooked dishes in order to ease his loneliness, if only a little. But, when a desperate situation forces him to embrace his dark side, will he scare away the fiery redhead and her (sometimes irksome) charms?


(Perfect for readers of T.S. Joyse and Terry Bolryder!


This is an 11,000-word short story containing explicate adult sexual content with no cliff hangers and a happy ending. This story also includes several bonuses.



This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews