Military Romance: NAVY SEAL ROMANCE: Soldier (Bad Boy MC Alpha Romance) (Suspense Contemporary Romance)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 3rd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
War can get to even the best of men.


Navy SEAL and sniper elite David Shepherd was not coping well with being sent home after tragedy struck during his last tour in Afghanistan. It felt like months had ticked away as he rode through the boring streets of his sh*t-hole home town. In all reality, it had only been a couple of weeks.


But when he meets a woman that he’d never seen before in the bar close to base, everything changes.


She’s fun, adventurous, and sexy as hell. More importantly, she’s not into relationships, which seems to match up perfectly with David’s no bullsh*t hit-it-and-quit-it mantra. So what’s the problem?


Well, for starters she’s the new therapist assigned to his case. Small world? Nah. Small town. Small, dreary, piece of sh*t town. And all he needs is that little slip that says he’s all fixed up and fit for duty. The only problem was, in order to get that slip, he actually had to do some talking about what happened to get him sent home in the first place.


(Perfect for readers of Sabrina Paige! And Nikki Wild)


This is a 12,000-word novella containing explicate adult sexual content with no cliff hangers and a happy ending. This story has many bonuses as well.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews