Contract with a Billionaire Books 1-3 BOX SET BUNDLE: Alpha Male Romance Series

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 2nd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Chloe Madison has three rules:

Never kiss a client Never sleep with a client Never fall for a client

As long as alpha billionaire, Jake Sutherland, abides by these boundaries, things will be fine. After all, she has a sick dad, has hospital bills to pay and the money has to come from somewhere.

She promises her father to quit, but after a final encounter, she is given a proposition that could solve at least some of her problems. Will she give in and place her own goals and dreams on the shelf, or will she remain true to her hard, fast rules?

This short erotic romance story contains hot, steamy sex and is perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, Kelly Favor and Fifty Shades of Grey. For adults only.

***Books 1-3 in the Contract with a Billionaire Series! How He Kisses, How He Preys, and How He Seduces***

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews