JAX: MC Biker Romance (New Adult Contemporary Bad Boy Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 3rd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Being with this guy is a bad decision. Oh well…


Annabelle LeRange and her best friend have just moved into an apartment in a sketchy part of town, right across from a biker bar. So, what do they do? Go check out the bar, of course. When she attracts the smoldering gaze of the sexy biker across the room, Annabelle knows she’s out of her depth.


The question is not “if” Jax Barton will have the shy redhead, but ‘when’… if only she wasn’t so determined to make it as difficult as possible. It’s a situation that Jax isn’t familiar with—he can’t have her, but he also can’t get her out of his head.


There’s a line between their worlds, and Annabelle is straddling it. But, will she choose to stay safe in her tower in the end, or will she finally give in to her dark side?


(Perfect for readers of Sabrina Page and Nikki Wild)


AUTHOR’S NOTE: This is a 10,000 word novella with several bonus storys and an HEA, so no cliff-hangers! Story contains mature themes and language, and is intended for 18+ readers only.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews