Romance: Mail Order Bride "Eva Forest's Mail Order Bride Box Set" Clean Christian Western Historical Romance (Western Mail Order Bride Short Shorties Series)


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 2nd, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Clean and Wholesome Western Historical Mail Order Bride Short Story Romance!

Story Description:

The Girl Who Went West

Meg Whitley spends her days in a tiny attic room dreaming of a better life than the one she’s living with her unloving mother and tyrannical uncle. Under those rafters, she imagines of a life full of promise and love, but her mother, hardened by the death of her husband, has very different plans for her only daughter. Meg’s uncle, Jack, is a cruel man favored by fortune and unafraid to purchase companionship. Meg will soon be sold to him unless she takes her fate into her own hands. Unknown to all, Meg has been maintaining a secret correspondence with a stranger from the Hill Country. With no alternatives left to her, she leaves to spend her life with Charles, a true man with cracked hands and a soft heart. And when she arrives, Charles has another surprise in store: baby Brennen. Will Meg’s dreams of happiness finally be realized?

An Education at Ryan Ranch
Caroline McCormack has dedicated her life to her one true love: teaching children. Her desire to start a family of her own is an all-encompassing one; one she believes she is soon to realize with her fiancé. But when tragedy strikes, she is forced to recalculate the course of her life, and that course leads west. Caroline boards a train with little more than a prayer, and lands herself on Ryan Ranch, a place more full of surprises than she could ever have imagined. Will Caroline manage to carve out a life for herself in the Wild West, or will William Ryan, the mysterious man who claimed her for his bride, drive her away before that life has a chance to start?

An Unexpected Union

Alice is a young woman who appears to have everything that life can possibly offer: wealth, status, and friends so dear to her they might as well be sisters. To top it all off, she is on the verge of marrying a man with whom she has had a whirlwind courtship, much to the dismay of her loved ones. Alice believes firmly in the power of love and marriage, but when tragedy strikes she is forced to invent for herself a life she has never even considered. Her new life takes her out west and to the ranch of Bradan Shaw, a man with nothing but love and good intention in his heart. He is exactly the sort of man for Alice, but will she be able to see it before it’s too late? Will she let down her guard and take this new chance at life and love, or will the ghosts of her past steal her future?

The Heart of Kansas Plans
Sacha was born to a family of privilege and hasn’t known a day without luxury. Yet despite her family’s money and her stunning appearance, love has always eluded her. Once she is of age, her parents arrange for Sacha to marry another young member of elite society life. He may be handsome, but he has a rotten soul. Sacha’s kindness clashes with such cruelty, and after a disastrous engagement party, the wedding is called off and Sacha leaves for a life as a mail order bride.
Arriving in her new town in a carriage she bought and drove herself, she has an embarrassing encounter with a man she later discovers to be her betrothed, Mr. Thomas Marlow. With a start like this, she fears that she will never learn to love this man and life on his remote ranch. But time and God’s grace have a way of turning the tides.

Book set contains additional bonus stories including 3 Amazon #1 Sellers!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews