Bandit Bound

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 4th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Savannah Solitaire's daily routine is the same: go to the bank and help new clients, come home, rinse, repeat. Raised as an orphan, she had given up on finding something to give her life meaning. Until Vincent.

Vincent Starlingveil is a thief. And he gets everything he wants. Including Savannah.

When the bank robbers show up at Savannah's bank, Savannah is stunned to recognize a certain chiseled client... Until she realizes they aren't only there for the money. One of them in particular wants Savannah.

And Savannah is helpless to stop him.

BANDIT BOUND is a bad boy romance novel with steamy adult scenes, kidnapping, strong language, and a HEA with NO CLIFFHANGER. Contains some scenes that readers could be uncomfortable with. Grab a glass of ice cold water and enjoy this sizzling hot read!

Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Lauren Landish, Vanessa Waltz, and Nicole Snow.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews