Paranormal Romance: Secrets of an MC Bear (Secret Baby MC Shifter Romance) (Paranormal Fantasy Bad Boy Romance)

by

2.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 1st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Get married and have the gang leader’s baby? If only I wasn’t an outsider...


When teenage runaway, Phaedra, finds herself rescued by a mysterious mountain-dwelling family, she settles into the routine of being their housemaid. It isn’t the most glamorous existence, but at least, she’s away from her abusive father.


However, her life changes forever when local motorcycle gang, The Sons of Pestilence, turn up at the house. Gang leader, Derren Prince, is not only leader of the gang, but is also in charge of the entire mountain inhabited by outlaws known as Prince Country. If only his elderly father could stop meddling in his business…


As Derren and Phaedra find themselves in a secluded spot, things quickly heat up. But, what happens when she wakes up the next morning and he’s not there? And, what will the young girl do when she soon discovers she’s carrying his child?


Derren, meanwhile, must keep his one night stand a secret. Relations with outsiders is strictly forbidden, especially when the gang must preserve their sacred and ancient shapeshifting bloodline. Will all hell break loose when the secret is revealed?


(Perfect for readers of Terry Bolryder and T.S. Joyce!)


AUTHOR’S NOTES: This is a 9k word novella standalone story with graphic sex scenes and a HEA.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews