PARANORMAL ROMANCE: Mated by the Bear (Secret Baby MC Bad Boy Romance) ( (Paranormal Fantasy Pregnancy Romance))

by

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 1st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
One night of passion; a world of possibilities.


Nick Cross is not happy. As the leader of his pack, he should be able to do what he wants. Unfortunately, pack politics and an insistent cousin have forced this bear into a corner.


Determined to get a little space, Nick hops on his bike and heads to a bar where nobody knows his name. There, he meets a girl that puts his world in a spin. Nick learns the hard way that it’s easier to give up your freedom when you don’t realize just how sweet that freedom tastes.


Juliana Macdonald has had some bad luck with men. After her latest date stands her up, a charming rogue with a smile that melts her heart steps in and takes his place. Not a bad trade, right? Too bad he doesn’t want to see her again after they share a passionate night—and she doesn’t know why. When she discovers that she’s pregnant; however, she knows she has to tell him. But, will the tough biker be happy or will he ride away?


(Perfect for readers of Terry Bolryder and T.S. Joyce!)


This is an 8,500-word Novella containing explicate adult sexual content with no cliff hangers and a happy ending. This story has many bonus stories.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews