Romance: NAVY SEAL ROMANCE: Protected by a Navy Seal (Bad Boy Alpha Protector Romance) (Mystery Suspense Clean Military Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 1st, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Mysterious and handsome as all get out...


When detective Cooper sets out to catch the Russian mob, things take an unexpected turn. The body of a murdered drug addict is discovered, but things get complicated when the former SEAL, now “hard ass” detective, has to inform the drug addict’s next of kin, the innocently beautiful sister, Samantha.


As the case develops, Cooper can’t take his eyes off her. But what happens when the murderer sets his sights on Samantha?


With a killer on the loose and the heat rising between them, sparks start to fly. As the detective does all he can to protect her, she feels indebted to him with only one way to say thank you.


(Perfect for readers of Sabrina Paige!)


This is a 10,000-word clean novella with no sex and mild cussing.


Casey also offers this book in a mature sexy version, perfect for anyone wanting the traditional romance experience. Visit Casey Elliot’s Amazon page.


This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews