ROMANCE: MC BIKER ROMANCE: The Bastards Bride (MC Biker Pregnancy Romance) (Bad Boy Motorcycle Club Military Romance) (Contemporary Suspense Romance Crime Thriller)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jul 28th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
She ran and I never knew about the baby...

Sarah is stunning and full of fire. When I meet her for the first time, she drew me in and
before long I had her body underneath mine and she was begging for more. Nothing
could have been better and I was in love.


I asked her to marry me. A step I never thought to take, but with Sarah, anything was
possible. Marriage, kids, it was time for me to be the man I was with her. I was sick of
he playboy lifestyle and I knew that no other woman would compare.


She said yes and agreed to marry me. I said I do, but when it came time for her to do the
same, she looked at me for a second and then was gone.


Sarah didn’t look back and after seven years I finally found her. She was just as beautifu
l as before, but I learned the truth.


We had a son together and she had kept him from me.


I will have her back and she will be my wife. I will finally have the family that I have
been waiting for all these years.


Seth doesn’t know about our son….

Many years ago I met Seth during a break from college. With his devilish good looks and
confident smile, he quickly had me talked into his bed and screaming out his name. But
he was more than he appeared. Seth was a criminal and a dangerous man.


It was fine when we were just making love, but when I got pregnant everything changed.
I couldn’t raise a kid with him, so I left. I was about to make the biggest mistake of my
life and I just ran.


I never told him about our son. I never saw him again, until he was there at my door,
pushing his way in.


He knows everything and wants answers. Seth gets closer and all I want is another kiss
like before, to make me forget everything that kept us apart.


Grab this steamy,bad boy new college romance today! For fans of Sosie Frost and Sabrina Paige! This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.


FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY: Following this MC Biker standalone, various bonus books are included! Enjoy!


This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews