Funded Love, Volume 1: A Bad Boy Romance

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 10th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
From Bestselling Author Katie Kyler

I thought I was happy with Christian. He seemed to be perfect for me. He was safe for me. He was the right choice for me after a cheating fiancé and the need to settle down. All of that seemed right until I walked into that dive bar downtown and saw him standing there. Everything I wanted on the outside and dreamed about on the inside. Sexy and sincere, I needed to know more, even if it meant risking my safe life to find out.

It was just another night. Another escape from the life I had signed on to lead, putting money in my pockets for appearances. Mixing drinks, playing the role of bartender. Keeping secrets and keeping out of trouble. All of that would have been fine for me. It should have been fine for me, given what I had on the line, but then I decided to take a chance, for her. A random girl that walked into my bar and made me question everything.

Could I really keep another secret or was it all going to catch up with me?

* This sexy steamy romance thriller is perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Kelly Favor, Alexa Davis, Claire Adams and Sara Brooks. *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews