Seductive Nights: The Complete Series


4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Dec 14th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Special 99 cents preorder! Price goes up on release day!
SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS: THE COMPLETE SERIES is the first and only box set that contains every title in the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Seductive Nights series. This box set includes five bestselling novels: NIGHT AFTER NIGHT, AFTER THIS NIGHT, ONE MORE NIGHT, NIGHTS WITH HIM, FORBIDDEN NIGHTS and their companion prequel novellas.

These five bestselling novels tell the sexy, dangerous and captivating love stories of three couples - Julia and Clay in NIGHT AFTER NIGHT, AFTER THIS NIGHT, and ONE MORE NIGHT, Jack and Michelle in NIGHTS WITH HIM, and Nate and Casey in FORBIDDEN NIGHTS.

"A fantastic, scorching love story...I devoured this book in one night. I was possessed by Clay's charms and dominance, and I was captivated by Julia's heart and soul." - 5 Stars from Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads

"This is by far Lauren's sexiest and hottest book! I loved Jack and Michelle, with their electric chemistry and 30 night deal that just HAD to become more. I could not put it down." ~ Beth and Tiff at Give Me Books

"I've loved every book in this series but Forbidden Nights is definitely my absolute favorite! I could feel their passion, need and love for each other so strongly." - KT Book Reviews

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews