Hope Series Box Set


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 27th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Complete Hope Series Box Set with Bonus Material

Hope for Her - Book #1
What do you HOPE for?
Josh is on his last chance to live up to his families obligations, but he meets a girl that his father won't approve.
Carrington wants to feel special and Josh's attention is exactly what she craves.
Their volatile relationship has Josh questioning their connection while Carrington develops feeling for someone else, but they aren't ready to give up hope.
Hope for Him - Book #2
What do you HOPE for now?
Carrington is ready to be with the man of her dreams.
Jackson has moved on in need of a more normal life.
After an epic kiss, they know their life will never be normal again.
Can Carrington and Jackson find their way back to each other or will their past continue to tear them apart?

Hope for Us - Book #3
What do you HOPE for still?
Carrington's past haunts her around every corner. A move to Arizona will give her much needed distance.
Jackson is one mediocre season away from being a bust in the NFL. A trade to Arizona with no distractions is what he needs to turn his career around.
Carrington and Jackson are back tougher again.
Are they ready to admit, they have no hope without each other?

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews