Damian's Diary (Rock & Roll Erotic Series Book 1)

by ,

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Dec 4th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A Journal of Sex, Lust and Rock & Roll is the first in a series of collaborations between erotica author Lindy S. Hudis and Killcode bassist Erric Bonesmith. It chronicles the decadent life on the road and the debauched sexual exploits of Damien - a sexy, emerging rockstar - coming of age under the hot bright lights of the world's stages, and the passionate, sex-crazed groupies who can't seem to get enough. Get taken for a wild and explicit ride along with Damien and his rowdy band as they grow from local favorites to internationally renowned rockers and be right there with Damien as he turns from an innocent and naive boy to a man with a seemingly insatiable sexual appetite.
The music is loud and the only thing hotter than the stage lights is the sex! Rock on!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews