AMISH ROMANCE: The Amish Ten Commandments (Complete Series Book 1-10): Special Christmas Edition (10 Book Box Set)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 30th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
***Another GREAT VALUE Amish Romance 10 Book Box Set***
Released to celebrate Rebecca Byler's first full year of publishing.

The Amish Ten Commandments is a fantastic collection of Amish Romance novels which are based on the ten commandments of the bible.
In this collection of stories, Amish men and women battle with their sinful human desires, their lives and their own strengths. They overcome their trespasses, find forgiveness from God and their fellow Amish men and are falling in love in unexpected ways.

Rebecca Byler writes clean Amish Romance books.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews