NEED (For the Love of the Billionaire Book 1)

by

4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Dec 6th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing NEED, book one in the FOR THE LOVE OF THE BILLIONAIRE series

Barrett Evers, globe-trotting scion of the Evers Holdings fortune, has all the trappings of the wealthiest men in the world. The fastest sports cars, the sleekest private jets, and business interests on four continents. He rubs elbows with the world's most powerful and beautiful. And on top of all that? He just so happens to have the rugged good looks of a model straight out of GQ. Needless to say, he gets what he wants, when he wants. He has it all.

At least, that's what any outsider would think.

Despite all he has, there's one thing he can't buy- Scarlet Bloom.

Five years ago, their passion could heat up an entire city. They were desperately in love until one day Scarlet walked away. No explanation, no goodbye. The great love (not to mention the best sex) of his life, inexplicably walked out on him and never looked back.

Scarlet has her reasons. But she can never tell Barrett the truth. It would cost them both way too much.

But after a chance meeting in Las Vegas leads to a steamy weekend on the shores of the Pacific, Scarlet can't help but wonder if she could ever be strong enough to let him go again. Even if both their lives depended on it.

** A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, and Ellie Danes **

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews