The Vegas Aces: Complete Three Book Series


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 5th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Rock Country (book 1)
Time nor distance can keep Bobby and June's love apart.

Rock Heart (book 2)
Together Chaz and Ryan's love can move mountains.

Rock Bottom (book 3)
Love is found for Donnie and Nora even after hitting rock bottom.

Follow Bobby, Chaz, Donnie and the gang from The Vegas Aces as they all search for their happily ever afters! This is the complete three book series.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews