Boxed Set: Dragonfly (The Complete 4-Book Set): New Adult Romance Saga (Dragonfly #1-4)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 11th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Two days ago, Anna Sanders believed her life would always be boring and uneventful. Then she met Jack and Lucy Kyser.

Get your copy of the complete series readers are calling "Breathtaking!" -The Chiq Blog "Original and Unpredictable! Superb plot twists, characters you will love, and endings that leave you craving more!" -5-Star Goodreads review 
With more than 2,000 five-star reviews combined, now is the time to fall in love with the complete four-book saga of secrets, lies, betrayal, redemption, and extravagant wealth all set on the crystal shores of Alabama's Gulf Coast.

Falling in love changes everything...

Anna Sanders is young and inexperienced when she meets wealthy, troubled twins Jack and Lucy Kyser. She's pulled into their glamorous life, but she soon learns things are not as they seem.

Falling in love will pull you under...

Three dreams, one lie, two friends get everything they've always dreamed of... At the cost of one life.

Love is stronger than distance...

Graduation, first love, and even more secrets.
Anna and Julian are finally together, but will her knowledge of his past break them apart?

MOSAIC, Book #4
Love is stronger than time...

The exciting conclusion to the gorgeous family saga.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews